支持您身體的自然釋放 骨髓幹細胞...

StemEnhance Ultra:
世界排名第一的干細胞營養補品


任何問題?請打電話:

‬+1 (510) 698-9746


StemEnhance Ultra 豁免激勵

2瓶$ 99(每瓶$ 49.50)
4瓶$ 188(每瓶$ 47)
8瓶$ 360(每個$ 45)
12瓶$ 516(每個$ 43)
15瓶$ 600(每瓶$ 40)
美國市場定價

學到更多 >> | 訂單 >>


StemEnhance Ultra: 終極幹細胞支持

Stem Enhance Ultra18年研究的結果,是當今市場上最有效,最科學證明的干細胞營養產品

通過多項臨床試驗,StemEnhance Ultra被證明可以通過增加血液循環中乾細胞和內皮祖細胞(EPC)的數量來優化體內乾細胞功能,從而支持組織和器官的最佳更新和修復

StemEnhance Ultra 濃縮並融合了自然界最原始的超級食品,淡水微藻和海洋大藻的提取物,為人體提供了乾細胞的終極支持


從克拉馬斯湖收穫的藍綠藻(Aphanizomenon Flos-Aquae)中提取的具有原始StemEnhance的新補品配方

產品事實 | 補充事實 | 產品手冊

StemEnhance Ultra, made from Lake Klamath harvested blue-green algae

StemEnhance Ultra: 配料


StemEnhance Ultra 濃縮並結合了自然界最原始的超級食品,淡水微藻類和海洋大藻類的提取物,為人體提供了乾細胞的終極支持。

StemEnhance Ultra 使用多年的專有技術和專利技術進行鑑定,精製和提取化合物,為您提供支持。

StemEnhance UltraFucoidan的共混物提供了獨特的協同作用,而Mesenkine則進一步增強了它的功效。Mesenkine是通過​​我們專利的提取工藝從螺旋藻中分離得到的獨特提取物。

已顯示Mesenkine會增加G-CSF的血液濃度,該濃度在幹細胞釋放中起作用。 Mesenkine還通過平衡參與乾細胞功能的關鍵信使來支持幹細胞的遷移和歸巢。

通過多項臨床試驗, StemEnhance Ultra 被證明可以通過增加血液循環中CD34 +幹細胞和內皮祖細胞(EPC)的數量來優化體內乾細胞功能,從而支持組織和器官的最佳更新和修復。

StemEnhance Ultra 通過支持人體骨髓幹細胞的自然釋放,幫助其固有的長期自我更新能力.

StemEnhance Ultra18 年研究的結果,是當今市場上最有效,最科學證明的干細胞支持產品。

我們需要維生素,礦物質和抗氧化劑來滋養我們的細胞,我們需要鹼性水才能沖洗掉毒素。但是這些都不能重建身體。這些都無法真正帶回新的組織,骨骼,器官或身體的任何部位。

科學最近才發現,已知真正能夠重建人體的唯一系統是您自己的成年干細胞。如果它們沒有按原樣釋放到血液中,則會損害您的健康。

就這麼簡單。

在中醫中,荊是最重要的。我們的先天力量使我們的經絡變得更強壯,我們的壽命更長,更健康。骨髓幹細胞(當釋放到血液中時)每天都會修復我們的身體。根據中國人的說法,晶晶被儲存在骨髓中。

更新身體有助於平衡荷爾蒙,並使所有內部系統保持有效運轉-應當如此

StemEnhance Ultra: 經過驗證的臨床研究


通過多項臨床試驗,StemEnhance Ultra 被證明可以通過增加血液循環中乾細胞和內皮祖細胞(EPC )的數量來優化體內乾細胞功能,從而支持組織和器官的最佳更新和修復

StemEnhance Ultra Studies
安慰劑對循環幹細胞的數量沒有顯著影響,StemEnhance 觸發了CD34 ++細胞數量的短暫增加(25%)和循環EPC 數量的持久增加(> 75%)
StemEnhance Ultra Studies
食用裙帶菜中的褐藻糖膠導致循環幹細胞的背景水平增加

科學研究


中風治療和內源性幹細胞動員。摘 自:刺激內源性幹細胞動員的治療潛力

動員人類幹細胞的研究 發表在《心血管血運重建醫學雜誌》上

StemEnhance 不會促進腫瘤生長研究 發表在《抗癌研究雜誌》上

岩藻醣體的攝入可增加CXCR4 在人CD34 + 細胞上的表達 發表於實驗血液學

StemEnhance 可動員骨髓幹細胞,改善心臟毒素誘發的肌肉損傷中的肌肉再生 發表於《細胞週期》

刺激內源性幹細胞動員的治療潛力 發表在《組織再生雜誌》上-從基礎生物學到臨床應用

幹細胞動員劑在踝關節損傷上的使用,以加快職業足球運動員的康復速度 發表在MOJ Cell Science&Report.

Fucoidan保護間充質乾細胞免受氧化應激並增強血管再生 發表在《國際心髒病學雜誌》上

Fucoidan 的療法;多功能海洋聚合物 發表在《海洋藥物》上。

StemEnhance Ultra 還含有Mesenkine,Mesenkine 可增加G-CSF 的血液濃度,而G-CSF 在幹細胞釋放中起關鍵作用

Study on effects of Mesenkine

StemEnhance Ultra: 感言和評論


Beth & Bill Still

貝絲和比爾·斯蒂爾 “ StemEnhance UltraBeth 和我都工作過,
我們將在餘生中每天服用Cerule 產品。

在我看來,促進乾細胞釋放似乎是我可以服用的最好的健康恢復補充劑。”

Cindy Olsen, Washington State
StemEnhance Ultra 是有史以來最好的!加上PlasmaFlo ,我從未感覺好過。我的心情得到了改善,能量得到了改善,我的消化系統運轉良好,我進行過手術的膝蓋終於he癒了,而且我的皮膚在逐漸改善。”

Mark A, Australia
“我的頭髮比以前更厚,所以我覺得自己更年輕!”

Frank Condon - 世界級亞軍

“有了StemEnhance Ultra ,我的能量水平和恢復率比同年齡段的其他男人好得多。
一個自大學時代就認識我的傢伙在觀看了我的最新比賽后走近我,說:'今天見到你之後,我需要嘗試任何嘗試!因此,您可以看到與人共享StemEnhance Ultra 很容易。

當我能在同齡人中佔據優勢(並且通常也擊敗年輕競爭對手的時代)時,我將成為StemEnhance Ultra 和所有Cerule營養產品的“跑步廣告”!”

Sandra B, Australia
“我已經在StemEnhance UltraPlasmaFlo上使用了將近3年,我的整體健康狀況好得多。我覺得自己每年都在變年輕。人們認為我看起來更好,我當然感覺也更好。我相信這些都是您可以服用的最佳抗衰老產品。”

Yvonne F, FL

“在74歲時,我與StemEnhance Ultra一起經歷了更多的精力和耐力。
我感到更快樂,我的記憶也得到了改善。

我是StemEnhance Ultra的忠實粉絲!”

Mark P, Boston, MA
“我們全家人都使用StemEnhance Ultra ,我們都同意這是一個了不起的產品。我們擁有更多的精力和專注力-兩者都持續一整天。而且我注意到,過去我經常會感到不適,自從StemEnhance Ultra 成為我日常護理的一部分以來,跑步的常規性就消失了。這是沒有人不能沒有的一種產品!”

Linda H, Australia

“我服用StemEnhance Ultra 已有5年了,而且我的健康每年都在好轉。
我感覺我的粉底健康更強。”

Marco A
“我積極參加足球運動給我帶來了嚴重的不適和極度的炎症,而且我被告知如果不進行重大醫療就不會好起來。在了解了Cerule並每天兩次服用StemEnhance Ultra 之後,我的足球運動甚至比之前和輕鬆!我非常感謝這款產品,每一天。”

Jeanne Venturino, ID
“大約2 1/2年前,我被介紹給StemEnhance Ultra 。儘管我感覺非常健康,但作為註冊護士,我了解健康概念並了解衰老身體的需求。在開始使用該產品後不久,我意識到多年來,我沒有一個月又一個月處理許多嚴重的頭痛,在短短幾個月內,我的感覺好過幾年了!我意識到祝福Cerule 對我的生活和生活意味著什麼整體感覺良好。”

Alexander L, NC, Boxing

“我是一名全日制學生,大學運動員,兼職工作,所以我的工作很漫長,白天要求很短,夜晚也很短。

StemEnhance Ultra 為我提供了在一切方面都表現出色的能力。”

Jovi Olsen, Washington State
“我的腳踝和腳受傷了,無論我嘗試哪種藥物治療或其他策略都無法治愈。然後我開始服用StemEnhance UltraPlasmaFlo ,六到七個星期後就停止了傷害!”

Allan Ahrens

“去年10月,我的手臂受傷。通過StemEnhance Ultra 和物理療法,我看到了手臂的活動能力恢復了,並且由於廢止而導致萎縮的肌肉中的力量正在增強。

StemEnhance Ultra 正在幫助所有成千上萬的成人幹細胞做他們有力的工作,使我的手臂恢復原狀!”

Joan H, 健身愛好者

“我在30分鐘的跑步機上跑了將近2英里!

對於一個很長時間沒有參加任何類型鍛煉計劃的62歲老人來說,這還不錯!我將達到我一直想要的健康和精力。謝謝Cerule !”

Peggy Z

“我的眼部問題嚴重,每隻眼睛都必須立即手術。有人告訴我我永遠也不會讀書。

自從我使用StemEnhance Ultra 以來,一切都消失了。”

Vincent H

“我沒想到我的頭髮會像這樣增長。

這是使用StemEnhance Ultra 個月的結果。

Marjorie LS

“在飲食中加入StemEnhance Ultra 之後,我的視力正在改善。

這聽起來是不可能的,但是五個星期後,我肯定會發現其中的區別。”

DeWayne F

“在使用StemEnhance Ultra 2週後,我的血糖穩定在正常範圍,而我的雙腳和雙腳的所有不適都消失了。”

Nancy E

“自服用StemEnhance Ultra 以來,我的皮膚狀況幾乎消失了。

我沒有疼痛,也沒有藥物治療疼痛。我的膝蓋手術已經取消。”

Haripriya D

“使用StemEnhance Ultra 大約10天后,膝蓋的疼痛幾乎消失了,我可以不用拐杖走路。

仍然存在非常輕微的敏感性,但是隨著時間的推移,這種敏感性會繼續改善。”

100%滿意保證


100% risk free guarantee我們的保證很簡單:如果您因任何原因對我們的產品不滿意,請立即與我們聯繫,我們將根據您的選擇提供替換或退款。

如果要退款,只需在購買後30天內與我們聯繫。我們願意與您合作,以確保您的滿意!


StemEnhance Ultra 超價清單


客戶和批發價格表美國和加拿大
客戶價格表澳大利亞
批發價單澳大利亞
客戶價格表新西蘭
新西蘭批發價單
歐盟及其他任何地方,請與我們聯繫。

StemEnhance Ultra 常見問題


什麼是StemEnhance Ultra?

StemEnhance Ultra 濃縮並融合了自然界最原始的超級食品,淡水微藻和海洋大藻的提取物,為人體提供了乾細胞的終極支持。

為什麼StemEnhance Ultra有益?

StemEnhance Ultra 通過支持人體骨髓幹細胞的自然釋放,幫助其固有的長期自我更新能力。

什麼是StemEnhance Ultra副作用?

服用StemEnhance Ultra 的唯一副作用是您感覺很棒。身體在分解和更新之間一直處於衝突之中。當您將餘額付諸續約時,您只會感覺更好。

StemEnhance Ultra中有哪些成分?

StemEnhance Ultra 可提供幹細胞支持的終極產品,其中包含高濃縮提取物的專有混合物,包括FucoidanCerule專有的專利成分,StemEnhanceAphanizomenon Flos-Aquae濃縮物)和Mesenkine

StemEnhance Ultra 被證明支持從骨髓中釋放乾細胞。

FucoidanUndaria Pinnatifida)是一種眾所周知的支持免疫系統的海藻。藍藻的岩藻依聚醣是從塔斯曼海和巴塔哥尼亞等原始環境中收穫的紫。裙帶菜中的褐藻多醣具有增加循環幹細胞數量的作用。

Mesenkine是螺旋藻的獨特提取物,通過我們的專利提取工藝分離,通過平衡涉及乾細胞功能的關鍵信使,支持幹細胞的釋放和歸巢。

StemEnhance Ultra 不包含乳製品,小麥,麵筋,花生,大豆,玉米或過敏原。沒有人工香料或色素。它是100%素食的非轉基因食品,不含除草劑和殺蟲劑。

什麼是乾細胞?為什麼它們很重要?

“成體幹細胞在活生物體中的主要作用是維持和修復發現它們的組織。” http://stemcells.nih.gov/info/basics/4.htm。此外,從骨髓釋放的干細胞可以遷移到各種組織,在此它們有助於組織修復的過程。

如何服用StemEnhance Ultra?

建議用法為2粒膠囊,每日1至2次。

兒童可以食用StemEnhance Ultra嗎?

臨床研究是使用成人進行的,因此我們建議將StemEnhance Ultra 用於成人,但是對於兒童沒有已知的禁忌症。

寵物可以食用StemEnhance Ultra嗎?

StemEnhance Ultra 專為人類食用而配製。我們完全不知道它可能對寵物有害。 AFA和螺旋藻已在寵物營養行業中使用多年。但是,尚未進行過將該產品用於寵物消費的研究。請諮詢您的獸醫。

是否有StemEnhance Ultra的研究?

通過多項臨床試驗,StemEnhance Ultra 被證明可以通過增加血液中的干細胞和內皮祖細胞(EPC)的數量來優化體內的干細胞功能,從而支持組織和器官的最佳更新和修復。

StemEnhance Ultra 還包含Mesenkine,已顯示其會增加G-CSF的血液濃度,而G-CSF在幹細胞釋放中起關鍵作用。

StemEnhance Ultra如何工作?

'關於StemEnhance的發展和發現的故事始於大約20年前,當時我們開始研究一種叫做aphanizomenon flos aquae的水生植物。 AFA是俄勒岡州南部克拉馬斯湖的藍綠色藻類。因此,我們的出發點是進行調查,以概述食用AFA的人群所報告的所有好處。

很快就發現食用afa的人總體上受益於總體炎症,免疫系統以及許多AFA消費者的健康狀況,他們的頭腦清晰,精神活力,專心致志,總體感覺良好存在。因此,我們開始了調查,並迅速發現AFA是藻藍蛋白的來源,而藻藍蛋白是所有藍綠色藻類中的藍色色素。

現在,藻藍蛋白已被公認為是來自植物界的最有效的抗炎分子之一。因此,它解釋了人們接觸炎症的許多好處。現在,我們在AFA中鑑定了一種支持免疫系統各個方面的多醣,並鑑定了一種稱為PEA的分子。

PEA是每當有人感到高興,滿足和滿意時,大腦自然生成的分子。在化學上,它被稱為愛的分子或喜悅的分子。 PEA缺乏與情緒低落,注意力不集中,注意力不足有關,甚至可能會導致抑鬱。口服PEA確實可以逆轉這種情況。

因此,發現AFA包含PEA確實解釋了人們多年來在這種幸福感或頭腦清晰方面所經歷的所有好處。但是,當我們進行所有這些工作時,很多人報告了其他收益,而這三種化合物是我們無法解釋的。

從科學的角度來看,具有挑戰性的不僅是這些收益的程度,還在於這些收益的多樣性。人們正在報告對皮膚,肝臟,胰腺功能,肺,關節,神經系統和視網膜的益處。所以問題是,該產品在做什麼方面觸及人類健康的許多不同方面。

因此,這些年來,我們有許多在實驗室中進行過測試的假設,我們獲得了良好的數據,但是沒有什麼能使我們“發現”這個發現來告訴我們該產品在做什麼。直到一天,我的一位同事給我發了一篇文章,文章的標題使血液變成了大腦。在這項研究中,科學家們觀察到血液循環中的干細胞具有在大腦中遷移並成為腦細胞的能力。

大約在同一時間,已經發表了其他研究,表明幹細胞還具有遷移到心臟和肝臟並成為心臟細胞和肝細胞的能力。因此,詹森博士開始思考的是,如果乾細胞可以變成腦細胞,心臟細胞和肝細胞,為什麼不胰腺細胞,皮膚細胞,關節細胞,肺細胞,為什麼不其他所有類型的胰腺細胞呢?身體的細胞。

因此,根據科學文獻中存在的數據,我們在一份名為醫學假說的雜誌中提出,幹細胞確實構成了人體的自然修復系統。但是,當我們提出該建議時,我們想到的是,如果事實證明這是事實,並且確實如此,那就是乾細胞在體內的作用,但是如果這是事實,則意味著支持幹細胞天然作用的產品應該給各個人帶來各種好處。這就是我們使用AFA所擁有的。

因此,有了這個想法,我們去了實驗室,並測試了AFA觸髮乾細胞從骨髓釋放的能力。而且我們確實發現,afa包含一種特定分子,該分子可阻斷稱為l-選擇素的干細胞表面的粘附分子。這會觸髮乾細胞從骨髓中釋放出來。

因此afa包含一個l-選擇素阻滯劑。因此,我們開發了一種叫做StemEnhance的afa濃縮液,食用2粒StemEnhance膠囊會觸發骨髓中的干細胞釋放,並導致循環中的干細胞數量顯著增加,然後所有這些幹細胞都可以參與在組織修復的自然過程中。

現在,在開發出用於量化干細胞並發現體內乾細胞天然成分的資產之後,對於Gitte Jensen博士而言,顯而易見的是,鑑於這是人類生理學的自然組成部分,因此不可能只有一種植物能夠幹細胞。因此,我們問了一個問題,在整個歷史上還知道哪種植物與多種健康益處有關。因此,想法是在實驗室中測試這些植物,並假設它們的作用機理可能是它們還觸發了骨髓中乾細胞的釋放。

因此,我們測試了許多植物,並發現了一種也能觸發骨髓中乾細胞釋放的植物。它是一種棕色的海藻,稱為undaria pinnatifida,在日本料理中也稱為裙帶菜。因此,蟲含有稱為岩藻依聚醣的多醣。每天食用該產品時,食用無花果中的岩藻依聚醣會增加干細胞的數量,即乾細胞的基線數量。

現在,當我們發現afa對乾細胞的作用並開發了StemEnhance時,Cerule產生的所有AFA開始用於產生莖增強,然後Cerule開始向藻藍蛋白濃縮物的發展邁出了不同的方向。他們開始濃縮藻藍蛋白,而不是從螺旋藻中,而是從螺旋藻中。它成為了另一種名為Cyactiv的產品,我們稍後再討論。

但是,當他們開發Cyactiv,濃縮藻藍蛋白時,他們發現螺旋藻中還含有另一種化合物,它是一種黃色化合物。這種黃色化合物尚未被發現,但是當我們將這種化合物餵給人們時,它會增加血液中GCSF的濃度。 GCSF是眾所周知的觸髮乾細胞從骨髓釋放的化合物。

因此,StemEnhance Ultra是這3種產品的混合物,即StemEnhance,一種來自裙帶菜中的岩藻依聚醣和mesenkine,這是一種從螺旋藻中分離出的黃色化合物。因此,由於這3種產品通過不同的作用機制觸發了乾細胞從骨髓中的釋放,這意味著將它們混合可產生獨特而強大的協同作用。因此,服用2粒StemEnhance Ultra膠囊會觸發骨髓中大量幹細胞釋放,從而使循環中的干細胞數量增加4至1000萬個新幹細胞。所有這些幹細胞均可用於組織修復過程。

因此,StemEnhance Ultra是一款獨特的產品,可能是支持人體組織修復和組織更新的自然過程的最佳產品之一。

StemEnhance Ultra膠囊是由什麼製成的?

StemEnhance Ultra 是否通過了猶太潔食和清真食品認證?

StemEnhance Ultra膠囊是由什麼製成的?

StemEnhance Ultra 成分已通過猶太潔食認證。 沒有經過認證的清真食品。

StemEnhance Ultra的保質期是多少?

每個瓶子的底部都有一個有效期。 StemEnhance Ultra 從製造開始的保質期為3年。所有瓶子應存放在陰涼乾燥處。

StemEnhance Ultra可以與其他Cerule產品和其他營養物質一起食用嗎?

是的,Cerule產品可以一起食用,並且旨在增強彼此的有益效果。我們不知道Cerule產品與其他營養補品之間的相互作用。

是否存在任何已知的營養藥物相互作用?

與許多綠色食品一樣,StemEnhance Ultra 包含天然存在的維生素K,它可能會干擾用來稀釋血液的維生素K阻滯劑,例如香豆素。

如果您有任何健康狀況和/或正在使用藥物,請在食用任何營養補品之前諮詢您的主治醫療保健提供者。

對於某些人來說,由於他們的狀況和藥物,他們需要控制某些營養素的攝入。以下是StemEnhance Ultra 中基於植物的成分中發現的天然營養成分:

維生素K:每份約20 ug(2粒膠囊)
鐵:每份0.34毫克(2粒)
碘:每份約4 ug(2粒)
鈉:每份9.66毫克(2膠囊)
PEA:> 0.5%

為什麼StemEnhance Ultra標籤標有“如果您正在懷孕或正在護理,請諮詢您的醫生”?

懷孕和護理被認為是特殊情況。我們建議讓您的主治醫生了解這段時間內消耗的所有補充劑。目前,我們不建議您在懷孕期間食用StemEnhance Ultra

* 這些陳述未經美國食品藥品管理局的評估。
本產品無意於診斷,治療,治愈或預防任何疾病。

StemEnhanceUltra ®是美國的產品
發行:Cerule LLC
爾灣市,加利福尼亞州92612

Join Cerule     Join Cerule

Home | Articles | Products | Order Now | Contact

StemEnhance Ultra: The #1 in Stem Cell Nutrition

StemEnhance Ultra concentrates and combines extracts from nature's most primitive superfoods, fresh water microalgae and marine macroalgae, providing the body with the ultimate in stem cell support.

New formulation with the original StemEnhance, extracted from Lake Klamath harvested blue-green algae (AFA).

StemEnhance Ultra, made from Lake Klamath harvested blue-green algae

  • StemEnhance Ultra concentrates and combines extracts from nature's most primitive superfoods, freshwater microalgae and marine macroalgae, proving the body with the ultimate in stem cell support.

  • StemEnhance Ultra is backed by years of identifying, refining, and extracting compounds using proprietary and patented technologies.

  • The blending of StemEnhance Ultra with Fucoidan offers a unique synergy that is further enhanced by Mesenkine - a unique extract from Spirulina isolated through our patented extraction process. Mesenkine supports the migration and homing of stem cells by balancing key messengers involved in stem cell function.

  • Through multiple clinical trials StemEnhance Ultra was documented to optimize stem cell function in the body by increasing the number of both CD34+ stem cells and Endothelial Progenitor Cells (EPCs) in the blood circulation, supporting optimum renewal and repair of tissues and organs.

  • StemEnhance Ultra assists the body's inherent ability for long-term self-renewal by supporting the body's natural release of bone marrow stem cells.

  • StemEnhance Ultra is the result of 16 years of research and constitutes the most efficacious and scientifically proven stem cell support product on the market today.

  • StemEnhance Ultra FAQ
We need vitamins, minerals and antioxidants to nourish our cells and we need alkaline water to flush away toxins. But none of this rebuilds the body. None of this can actually bring back new tissue, bone, organs, or any part of the body. Science has just recently discovered that the only system known to actually rebuild the body is your own adult stem cells. If they are not releasing into the bloodstream as they should, your health will suffer.

It's as simple as that.

StemEnhance Ultra: Proven Clinical Studies

Through multiple clinical trials, StemEnhance Ultra was documented to optimize stem cell function in the body by increasing the number of both stem cells and Endothelial Progenitor Cells (EPCs) in the blood circulation, supporting optimum renewal and repair of tissues and organs.

StemEnhance Ultra Studies
Placebo did not show any significant effect on the number of circulating stem cells, StemEnhance triggered a transient increase in the number of CD34++ cells (25%) and a long-lasting increase in the number of circulating EPC (>75%).

StemEnhance Ultra Studies
Consumption of Fucoidan from Undaria Pinnatifida led to an increase in the background level of circulating stem cells.

StemEnhance Ultra Proven Clinical Studies

Mobilization of human stem cells study published in the Journal of Cardiovascular Revascularization Medicine

StemEnhance does not promote tumor growth study published in AntiCancer Research Journal

Fucoidan ingestion increases the expression of CXCR4 on human CD34+ cells. Published in Experimental Hematology.

Mobilization of bone marrow stem cells with StemEnhance improves muscle regeneration in cardiotoxin-induced muscle injury published in Cell Cycle.

The Therapeutic Potential of Stimulating Endogenous Stem Cell Mobilization published in the Journal of Tissue Regeneration - From Basic Biology to Clinical Application.

Use of Stem Cell Mobilizer on Ankle Injuries to Expedite Recovery in Professional Soccer Players published in MOJ Cell Science & Report.

Fucoidan protects mesenchymal stem cells against oxidative stress and enhances vascular regeneration published in International Journal of Cardiology.

Therapies from Fucoidan; Multifunctional Marine Polymers published in Marine Drugs.

StemEnhance Ultra also contains Mesenkine that was shown to increase the blood concentration of G-CSF that plays a key role in stem cell release.

Study on effects of Mesenkine

100% risk free guarantee

100% Satisfaction Guarantee.
We offer a 100%, thirty (30) day money-back guarantee.



Order now 100% risk free

StemEnhance Ultra Frequently Asked Questions

What is StemEnhance Ultra?

StemEnhance Ultra concentrates and combines extracts from nature's most primitive superfoods, fresh water microalgae and marine macroalgae, proving the body with the ultimate in stem cell support.

Why is StemEnhance Ultra beneficial

StemEnhance Ultra assists the body's inherent ability for long-term self-renewal by supporting the body's natural release of bone marrow stem cells.

What are the ingredients in StemEnhance Ultra?

StemEnhance Ultra provides the ultimate in stem cell support containing a proprietary blend of highly concentrated extracts, including Fucoidan, Cerule's own exclusive patented ingredients, StemEnhance and Mesenkine.

StemEnhance Ultra (AFA concentrate) is shown to support the release of stem cells from the bone marrow.

Fucoidan (undaria pinnatifida) is a marine algae well known to support the immune system. Cerule's fucoidan comes from undaria harvested from pristine environments like the Tasman Sea and Patagonia. Fucoidan from undaria pinnatifida has been documented to increase the number of circulating stem cells.

Mesenkine is a unique extract from Spirulina, isolated through our patented extraction process, that supports the release and homing of stem cells by balancing key messengers involved in stem cell function.

StemEnhance Ultra does not contain dairy, wheat, gluten, peanut, soy, corn, or allergens. There are no artificial flavors or colors. It is 100% vegetarian, non-GMO, and free from herbicides and pesticides.

The StemEnhance Ultra supplement fact sheet can be viewed here.

What are stem cells and why are they considered important?

'The primary roles of adult stem cells in a living organism are to maintain and repair the tissue in which they are found.' http://stemcells.nih.gov/info/basics/4.html. Furthermore, stem cells released from the bone marrow can migrate to various tissues where they contribute to the process of tissue repair.

How do I take StemEnhance Ultra?

Suggested usage is 2 capsules, 1 to 2 times daily.

Can children consume StemEnhance Ultra?

The clinical studies were done using adults therefore we recommend StemEnhance Ultra for adult consumption, however there are no known contraindications for children.

Can pets consume StemEnhance Ultra?

StemEnhance Ultra is formulated for human consumption. We know of no reason that it may be harmful to pets. AFA and spirulina have been used in the pet nutrition industry for years. However, no studies have been done using the product for pet consumption. Please consult with your Veterinarian.

Is there research on StemEnhance Ultra?

StemEnhance Ultra is the result of 16 years of research and constitutes the most efficacious and scientifically proven stem cell nutrition product on the market.

Through multiple clinical trials, StemEnhance Ultra was documented to optimize stem cell function in the body by increasing the number of both stem cells and and Endothelial Progenitor Cells (EPCs) in the bloodstream, supporting optimum renewal and repair of tissues and organs.

StemEnhance Ultra also contains Mesenkine, that was shown to increase the blood concentration of G-CSF that plays a key role in stem cell release.

Is there a video explaining how StemEnhance Ultra works?


Video Transcription

'The story of the development and the discovery of StemEnhance started nearly 2 decades ago, when I started to investigate an aquatic botanical called aphanizomenon flos aquae, in short afa. Afa is a blue green algae in Klamath lake in southern Oregon. So my starting point was to do a survey, to do an over view of all the benefits reported by people consuming afa.

And it became very rapidly clear that people consuming afa reported benefits overall touching overall inflammation, touching the immune system and also many of the consumers of afa were reporting an increase in mental clarity, mental energy, an ability to concentrate, an overall feeling of well being. So we started the investigation and rapidly discovered that afa is a source of phycocyanin, which is the blue pigment in all blue-green algae.

Now phycocyanin was already known at the time to be one of the most potent anti-inflammatory molecules coming from the plant world. So it explained a lot of the benefits that people had touching inflammation. Now we identified in afa, a polysaccaride that supports various aspects of the immune system, and we identified a molecule called PEA.

PEA is a molecule that the brain makes naturally, whenever someone feels happy, content, satisfied. It is known in chemistry as the molecule of love, or the molecule of joy. A deficiency of PEA has been associated with low mood, reduced ability to concentrate, attention deficit and it could go down even to depression. An oral dose of PEA can really reverse these kinds of conditions.

So discovering that afa contains PEA really explained all the benefits that people had experienced over the years in terms of this feeling of well being or mental clarity. But as we we're doing all this work, a lot of people reported other benefits that we could not explain on the basis of these 3 compounds.

And from a scientific standpoint what was challenging was not only the extent of these benefits, but the wide variety of these benefits. People were reporting benefits on the skin, the liver, on pancreatic function, the lungs, joints, nervous system, on the retina. So the question was, what is it that this product is doing that touches so many different aspects of human health.

So over the years, we had many hypotheses that we tested in the lab, we got good data, but nothing that gave us that 'a ha' that discovery t tell us what the product is doing. Until one day, when a colleague of mine sent me an article and the title of the article was turning blood into brain. It was a study in which scientists had observed that stem cells in circulation in the blood stream had the ability migrate in the brain and to become brain cells.

Around the same time, other studies had been published showing that stem cells had the ability to also migrate into the heart and the liver and to become heart cells and liver cells. So what we started to think, Dr Jensen and I, was that if stem cells can become brain cells, heart cells and liver cells, why not pancreatic cells, skin cells, joint cells, lung cells, why not all the other types of cells of the body.

So on the basis of data existing in the scientific literature, we proposed in a journal called medical hypotheses, that indeed stem cells constitute the natural repair system of the body. But what we had in mind when we made that proposal is that if that turns out to be true, and it did turn out to be true, that's what stem cells are doing in the body, but if that is true, that means that a product that would support the natural role of stem cells should lead to various benefits in various people. And that's what we had with AFA.

So with this thought, we went to the lab and we tested afa with regard to its ability to trigger stem cell release from the bone marrow. And we discovered that indeed, afa contains a specific molecule that blocks an adhesion molecule on the surface of stem cells called l-selectin. And that triggers the release of stem cells from the bone marrow.

So afa contains an l-selectin blocker. So we developed a concentrate of afa that we call StemEnhance and the consumption of 2 capsules of StemEnhance triggers the release of stem cells from the bone marrow and leads to a significant increase in the number of circulating stem cells and all these stem cells can then participate in the natural process of tissue repair.

Now after developing the assets to quantify stem cells and discovering the natural of stem cells in the body it was obvious to Dr Jensen and I, that given that this is a natural part of human physiology it cannot be that there's only one plant having an effect on stem cells. So we then asked the question, what other plant has been known throughout history to be associated to many different kinds of health benefits. So the ideas is to go and test these plants in the lab with the hypothesis that maybe their mechanism of action is that they also trigger the release of stem cells from the bone marrow.

So we tested many plants, and we discovered one that also triggers release of stem cells from the bone marrow. It is a brown seaweed called undaria pinnatifida also known in Japanese cuisine as Wakame. So undaria contains a polysaccaride called fucoidan. The consumption of fucoidan from undaria pinnatifida increases the number of stem cells, the baseline number of stem cells over time as we consume the product everyday.

Now, when we discovered the effect of afa on stem cells and developed StemEnhance and all the afa produced by Cerule started to be used to produce stem enhance, then Cerule started to take a different direction with the development of a phycocyanin concentrate. They started to concentrate phycocyanin, not from afa, but from spirulina. And it became another product called Cyactiv, that we will talk about later.

But, as they developed Cyactiv, concentrated phycocyanin, they discovered that spirulina contains another compound, it is a yellow compound. This yellow compound has not yet been identified, but when we feed this compound to people, it increases the concentration of GCSF in the blood. GCSF is a compound very well known to trigger stem cell release from the bone marrow.

So StemEnhance Ultra is the blend of these 3 products, StemEnhance, the fucoidan from undaria pinnatifida and mesenkine, this yellow compound isolated from spirulina. So since these 3 product trigger the release of stem cells form the bone marrow using different mechanisms of action, it means that blending them gives a unique and strong synergy. So the consumption of 2 capsules of StemEnhance Ultra triggers a very significant release of stem cells from the bone marrow, increasing the number of stem cells in circulation by anywhere between 4 to 10 million new stem cells. And all these stem cells are available to participate in the process of tissue repair.

So StemEnhance Ultra is a unique product, probably one of the best products out there to support the natural process of tissue repair and tissue renewal in the body.'

What is the StemEnhance Ultra capsule made from?

As stated on the label, the vegetarian capsule is made from hypromellose. Hypromellose is cellulose derivative or plant fiber.

Is StemEnhance Ultra certified Kosher and Halal?

StemEnhance Ultra ingredients are certified Kosher.
It is not certified Halal.

What is the shelf-life of StemEnhance Ultra?

There is an expiration date at the bottom of each bottle. StemEnhance Ultra has a shelf life of 3 years from manufacturing. All bottles should be stored in a cool, dry place.

Can StemEnhance Ultra be consumed with other Cerule products and other nutrients?

Yes, the Cerule products can be consumed together and were designed to enhance the beneficial effects of each other. We know of no concerning interaction between the Cerule products and other nutritional supplements.

Are there any known nutrient-medication interactions?

Like many green foods, StemEnhance Ultra contains naturally occurring vitamin K, which could interfere with vitamin K blockers used to thin the blood, such as coumadin.

If you have any health condition and/or are using medication, then consult your attending health care provider before consuming any nutritional supplement.

For some people, due to their conditions and medications, they need to manage their intake of certain nutrients. Below are the amounts of naturally occurring nutrients found in the plant based ingredients within StemEnhance Ultra:

Vitamin K: around 20 ug per serving (2 capsules)
Iron: 0.34 mg per serving (2 capsules)
Iodine: around 4 ug per serving (2 capsules)
Sodium: 9.66 mg per serving (2 capsules)
PEA: >0.5%

Why does the StemEnhance Ultra label state 'consult your physician if you are pregnant or nursing?'

Pregnancy and nursing are considered special conditions. We recommend that your attending Doctor(s) be made aware of any and all supplements consumed during this time. At this time, we do not advise StemEnhance Ultra consumption during pregnancy.

Share on Social MediaShare on FacebookShare on TwitterShare on Google+Share on Reddit